Dr. William E. Bolger - Patient Testimonials

Five Stars

“Dr. Bolger is an incredibly experienced, caring, and responsive professional. He listened carefully to my history, asked follow up questions, and performed a detailed examination. While my situation required outpatient surgery, that process and the subsequent follow-up were flawless. I feel better than I have in three years! Dr. Bolger is one of the finest physicians I have ever met and I recommend him without reservation.”

- As posted on Healthgrades by M.M., Atlantic Beach, FL – Oct 27, 2018, five stars


Five Stars

“Dr. Bolger is truly exceptional. He's world renowned, yet extremely humble and kind. He is very thorough and takes a lot of time with you on each visit. Look no further if you're looking for an ENT. You'd be remiss going anywhere else. I feel blessed to have found him!”

- As posted on Healthgrades by K.U., Jacksonville, FL – Jul 23, 2018, five stars


Five Stars

“I really cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bolger! He is a true academic and takes the time to teach you EXACTLY what is going on with you and about the procedure, if any, to fix you. He is old school in that he actually TALKS to his patients and spends time with you listening to your story. He doesn't just come in and zip off to the next person. He is world-renowned and I see why. HIs knowledge is off the charts, but the fact that he cares enough to teach you what is going on with you is a lost art. I really would not go ANYWHERE else. I would follow Dr. Bolger anywhere. He is the BEST doctor I've ever had.”

- As posted on Google by W.L., October 2018 five stars


 Five Stars

“I recommend Dr. Bolger to everyone. He is a passionate Dr. that really cares about his patients. There is no question of his knowledge, experience or skills. Dr. Bolger has an impeccable reputation. He has lectured at Johns Hopkins and others. He is highly respected by his peers. I would follow him anywhere after two surgeries with him. One while at Mayo and the second with North Fla. Sinus Center. We are fortunate to have a Doctor with his credentials here in N.E. Florida. WHAT A LOSS TO MAYO CLINIC.”

- As posted on Vitals by A.R., - Sept 2018 five stars


Five Stars

“Dr. Bolger performed my emergency surgery and his knowledge and expertise made me feel so much better immediately. He explained the complex procedure and what to expect during follow up. Dr. Bolger was recommended to me and I would certainly extend my recommendation to others.”

- As posted on Healthgrades by J.M., St. Augustine, FL – Jul 16, 2018, five stars


Five Stars

“Dr Bolger saved my life. He never let the system get in the way of giving me the absolute best care. He treated my medical issues as quickly as possible. At the time, his office didn't accept my medical insurance, but he made it work. Dr. Bolger and Dr. Naseri coordinated to get my first surgery over a holiday weekend. I would recommend anyone with any sinus issues to put their trust in Dr. Bolger.”  
- As posted on RateMD, verified patient, November 11, 2018, five stars


Five Stars

“I wish I could leave more than 5 stars for this doctor! He saved my life. He is THE BEST doctor I've ever seen.”
- As posted on RateMD, verified patient, October 26, 2018, five stars


Five Stars

“I've had good doctors in the past, but no one compares to Dr. Bolger. He's very thorough and takes a lot of time with his patients. He's extremely kind and altruistic. I'm grateful to have found someone with his level of expertise.”
- As posted on RateMD, verified patient, July 23, 2018, five stars


Otolaryngology ENT Website Design and Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc. - A Creative Digital Healthcare Agency